Meet our team | Te Whatu Ora | Health New Zealand | Hauora a Toi Bay of Plenty

Meet our team

Meet our Clinical Campus team

Peter Gilling

Professor Peter Gilling

Head of Campus Ph 07 579 8016
peter.gilling@bopdhb.govt.nz
Sarah Strong

Sarah Strong

Clinical Campus Business Leader Ph 07 579 8022
sarah.strong@bopdhb.govt.nz
Charlie Stratton

Charlie Stratton

Clinical Research Development Manager Ph 07 579 8797
charlie.stratton@bopdhb.govt.nz
Christine Busby

Christine Busby

Education Manager Ph 07 306 3047
christine.busby@bopdhb.govt.nz
Donna Watkins

Donna Watkins

Student Placement Coordinator (Western Bay of Plenty) Ph 07 579 8694
donna.watkins@bopdhb.govt.nz
Matt Sinton

Matthew Sinton

Student Placement Coordinator (Eastern Bay of Plenty) Ph 07 306 0941
matthew.sinton@bopdhb.govt.nz
Sandra Peter

Sandra Peter

Student Placement Administrator Ph 07 557 5514
sandra.peter@bopdhb.govt.nz