Meet our team

Meet our Clinical Campus team

Peter Gilling

Professor Peter Gilling

Head of Campus Ph 07 579 8016
peter.gilling@bopdhb.govt.nz
Sarah Strong

Sarah Strong

Clinical Campus Business Leader Ph 07 579 8022
sarah.strong@bopdhb.govt.nz
Charlie Stratton

Charlie Stratton

Clinical Research Development Manager Ph 07 579 8797
charlie.stratton@bopdhb.govt.nz
Christine Busby

Christine Busby

Education ManagerPh 07 306 3047
christine.busby@bopdhb.govt.nz
Leonie Alley

Leonie Alley

Student Placement Coordinator Ph 07 579 8694
leonie.alley@bopdhb.govt.nz
Matt Sinton

Matthew Sinton

Student Placement Co-ordinator (Eastern Bay of Plenty)Ph 07 306 0941
matthew.sinton@bopdhb.govt.nz